top of page

Indiana Skyward Steering Committee


President: Cathy Statzer, Center Grove

Vice President: Autumn Howell, Oak Hill

2nd Vice President: Theresa Scherzinger, Lake Central

3rd Vice President: Keith Madsen, East Allen 

Secretary: Amanda Chaney, Center Grove

Treasurer: Chad Phillips, Bartholomew County


President(s) Emeritus:

Jacque Deckard - Mooresville

Lora Lovelace - Center Grove

Thelma Webb - MSD Wayne Township


Autumn Howell - Oak Hill

Cathy Statzer - Center Grove

Keith Madsen - East Allen County School Corp

Theresa Scherzinger - Lake Central

Amanda Chaney - Center Grove

Kellie Shearin - MSD Decatur

Jacque Deckard - Mooresville

Kathy Reed - Mt. Vernon

Diana Phillips - MSD Washington Township

Chad Phillips - Bartholomew County

bottom of page